Knight Life https://yourknightlife.com The Student News Site of Lake Havasu High School Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:26:21 -0700 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 Make a List, Mark it Twice: Ten things to do in High School  https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/make-a-list-mark-it-twice-ten-things-to-do-in-high-school%e2%80%82/ https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/make-a-list-mark-it-twice-ten-things-to-do-in-high-school%e2%80%82/#respond Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:10:03 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=2201 https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/make-a-list-mark-it-twice-ten-things-to-do-in-high-school%e2%80%82/feed/ 0 College Credits all Come Down to One Test: Is it Worth It?  https://yourknightlife.com/community/college-credits-all-come-down-to-one-test-is-it-worth-it%e2%80%82/ https://yourknightlife.com/community/college-credits-all-come-down-to-one-test-is-it-worth-it%e2%80%82/#respond Wed, 01 May 2019 19:21:36 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=2099 https://yourknightlife.com/community/college-credits-all-come-down-to-one-test-is-it-worth-it%e2%80%82/feed/ 0 Havasu at Risk of Measles Outbreak https://yourknightlife.com/news/havasu-at-risk-of-measles-outbreak/ https://yourknightlife.com/news/havasu-at-risk-of-measles-outbreak/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:02:02 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=2055 https://yourknightlife.com/news/havasu-at-risk-of-measles-outbreak/feed/ 0 Royal Report March 22, 2019 https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/royal-report-march-22-2019/ https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/royal-report-march-22-2019/#respond Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:11:44 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=1939 https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/royal-report-march-22-2019/feed/ 0 Ancient Greek Sport Comes to LHHS https://yourknightlife.com/sports/ancient-greek-sport-comes-to-lhhs/ https://yourknightlife.com/sports/ancient-greek-sport-comes-to-lhhs/#respond Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:55:53 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=1904 https://yourknightlife.com/sports/ancient-greek-sport-comes-to-lhhs/feed/ 0 Caps Off To Mock Rock! https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/caps-off-to-mock-rock/ https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/caps-off-to-mock-rock/#respond Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:45:14 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=1896 https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/caps-off-to-mock-rock/feed/ 0 Seniors Strive for Futures in Nutrition, Biomolecular Chemistry https://yourknightlife.com/community/seniors-strive-for-futures-in-nutrition-biomolecular-chemistry/ https://yourknightlife.com/community/seniors-strive-for-futures-in-nutrition-biomolecular-chemistry/#respond Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:54:16 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=1867 https://yourknightlife.com/community/seniors-strive-for-futures-in-nutrition-biomolecular-chemistry/feed/ 0 Hollywood Brought to Lake Havasu High School    https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/hollywood-brought-to-lake-havasu-high-school%e2%80%82%e2%80%82%e2%80%82/ https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/hollywood-brought-to-lake-havasu-high-school%e2%80%82%e2%80%82%e2%80%82/#respond Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:33:35 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=1843 https://yourknightlife.com/entertainment/hollywood-brought-to-lake-havasu-high-school%e2%80%82%e2%80%82%e2%80%82/feed/ 0 Fight Off Boredom with these Six Creative Ways to Spend your Spring Break https://yourknightlife.com/features/fight-off-boredom-with-these-six-creative-ways-to-spend-your-spring-break/ https://yourknightlife.com/features/fight-off-boredom-with-these-six-creative-ways-to-spend-your-spring-break/#respond Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:08:43 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=1817 https://yourknightlife.com/features/fight-off-boredom-with-these-six-creative-ways-to-spend-your-spring-break/feed/ 0 Trade School, College or Military?: The Choice is Yours  https://yourknightlife.com/community/trade-school-college-or-military-the-choice-is-yours%e2%80%82/ https://yourknightlife.com/community/trade-school-college-or-military-the-choice-is-yours%e2%80%82/#respond Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:55:56 +0000 https://yourknightlife.com/?p=1829 https://yourknightlife.com/community/trade-school-college-or-military-the-choice-is-yours%e2%80%82/feed/ 0